top of page
dubbel testje.png


Ocean has just been released, on October 21st.

This is a private page. Please don't share this page without permission. Thank you!

Written by Maurijn Teunisse

Performed by Contraire

Produced by Wouter Vingerhoed

Mixed by Huub Reijnders

Mastered by Frederik Dejongh (Jerboa Mastering)

Artwork photo by Mariska Kerpel

Press photo by Niels Mulder


Ocean out now!

Photo Series

Along with our single 'Ocean' we will release a photo series, made by Mariska Kerpel.

Please don't share or use without permission.

Thank you very much.

bottom of page